Flame – “Clouds” (Album Download) & Tracklist.


Flame – “Clouds” (Album Download) & Tracklist.

Flame Clouds Album, The wrecking crew act Flame unveil his most anticipated album titled “Clouds”, The new album houses 14 Complete Tracks highlighting the wrecking acts which includes A-Reece, Luow & Ecco, Among the artists featured are Zoocci Coke DopeRowlene, Enkei, DA L.E.S & B3nchMarQ.

“Clouds” Album surfaces after the massive success of East Side Ting“ which was not included in the album, Check the complete Track list and download links to “Clouds” EP Below, Don;t forget to share.


Flame - Clouds Album

Leave a Reply